Shopping With Kate: Links of London Effervescence Bubble Stiletto Earrings

A good friend of mine sold me her Links of London Effervescence Bubble Stiletto earrings, at a reasonable price.

The earrings arrived neatly wrapped in the same packaging she bought them in, with a pretty ribbon encircling the box.

The earrings are lightweight, not that long and feel very comfortable on the ear. The only trouble is, the tiny silver bar at the post doesn’t dangle as much if your piercing is higher up on your lobe. This is something to keep in mind.

I find these to be very pretty and serviceable for both formal occasions and casual events. I can see myself getting much use out of these.

I paid $150 for mine. The retail on these is $225 USD.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.